Goodbye (For Now)

Let us start with the bad news, shall we?

Today is going to be the last post I’m going to be doing for the next 7 months. I have finally been given a date for when I leave to work on a cruise liner as an Entertainment Staff member, and as such I shall be dedicating a lot of my time over the next 7 weeks to getting myself prepared emotionally as well as packing all my bits and pieces.

I just wanted to make this post today to thank all of you for having stuck with me over these past months whilst I found my feet and settled into blogging again. It was long overdue and I am extremely happy that my posting and images have been so well received from the Second Life community.

Now, whilst this sounds like a goodbye, it really isn’t! I shall be back. Albeit in 7 months, but I shall be back! I cannot wait to return and experience all of the fantastic releases that the creators on the grid will have dedicated hours to creating. Second Life will most definitely be a completely different place upon my return. That’s what I love about this virtual world. It’s always morphing and changing.

I shall see you all in May 2015! It’s been a blast.

Love,

Autumn.

Leave a Reply

