Break Free

Hey, everyone! TGIF! Yay! I

I’ve been out of the loop with pop music for a little whilst, existing in a bubble of acoustic covers and bands like Fleetwood Mac and Lykke Li, but I have adored Ariana Grande for a while now. She’s absolutely adorable.

Her new music video, which draws upon and parodies many SciFi culture elements was crying out to have her looks recreated in Second Life.

It took me absolutely ages to get this right, and playing with different hair attachments to get the anti-gravity feel and not that I’m just floating around in mid air, but I think I did a pretty good job!

I hope that you have a fantastic weekend, let loose and, ha, break free!


Song of The Day

Leave a Reply

