Eos

I’m currently writing this with a little bit of a hangover. I shot my first ever wedding yesterday, which led to lots and lots of free double gin and tonics. I think I counted about 10. Goodness me. So I figured I’d be proactive and blog since I missed my chance yesterday.

At first I wanted to blog Collabor88 specific items, but I felt that a little too restrictive with my tastes, and most people seem to all blog the same type of items during this period. They’re all beautiful, don’t get me wrong- but sometimes I tire of seeing the same pieces on avatars for the first week of the event opening. So I figured I’d take two simple pieces from the event, the new Shiu pants from Rowne, and LaGyo’s Metis ring and work up from there.

Even though these items aren’t ‘Greek’, I think that collectively everything featured in today’s post brings about that feel. As you all know, I’m a little bit slow on new releases and actually only just discovered this beautiful peplum top by Coco. I don’t think I’ll be taking it off for a couple of days.  But that’s okay, because with this hangover? I probably won’t want to do too much.


Song of The Day

Leave a Reply

