Oxford

So, with Collabor88 open and each of us flocking to the store like seagulls, leaving me unable to get in to the SIM, I decided to blog this beautiful new hairstyle available at the event.

I don’t wear short styles often, but Kavar Cleanslate of EXILE has always had a knack with nailing these styles. This particular hairstyle is actually intended for males, but I always find his male hairstyles to be extremely versatile and unisex. This particular style comes with two variations; a slightly neater ‘brushed’ version pictured above, and ‘messy’, which features more strands on the crown area.

I wish you luck getting into the event, and would appreciate any luck sent my way whilst I wrestle with the Teleport God. (No pun intended towards this month’s theme!)


Song of The Day

Leave a Reply

