The Lady Is A Tramp

Michael Bublé, Tony Bennett & Fred Astaire somehow found themselves onto my playlist today, so this post was completely necessary. I wore most of this outfit my head-ache inducing, gravity-defying picture last night over on Flickr last night, and with a few adjustments worked perfectly well for today’s look.

I have only recently discovered Peqe, and I have to say that I am absolutely in awe at their fabulous textures. I actually bought this dress for an Elven outfit in the works that I never got around to finishing, but it’s just the right amount of sexy and classy that it worked for a ‘dinner date’ look.

I’m also wearing my new and rather fabulous friend, Herve Faenzo of FAENZO’s clutch, which is absolutely beautifully well made with fabulous texturing. If you don’t know of his work, you should; check out his Marketplace page here.

Now, most of you know that I love (and always have loved) LeLutka. I actually missed this hair upon it’s release, and only found out about it a few days later after a friend informed me. Goodness me. It’s simple, which is great for me; simple long styles are always timeless and yet still make you look worth a million Linden dollars with the right look. I might even head over to one of those age-old yet still adorable jazz dance clubs stuck in 2006 and see if I can find myself a sugar daddy. Do you think I’ll turn heads?

I hope you’re having a fabulous hump day. I’m spending mine watching The Importance of Being Earnest & Miss Potter. How quaint.


Song of The Day

Leave a Reply

